Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

I didn't get as much copying done today as normal... because Philip, Allan, Mike and I all went to have lunch at Copeland's, then to see SEABISCUIT, which was very well done for its genre. It a slip of the tongue before we got to the theatre, Allan referred to the title of the movie as SPEEDBISCUIT. I immediately got the image of Keanu Reeves riding a horse that would explode if it ran under 50 miles per hour...

Afterward Philip and I started to look for and design set dressings for the scene we're shooting tomorrow, the one with Frank Taylor and David J. for a by-the-pool segment which will be in MID-SUMMER DREAMS. This seems to be shaping up to be my most expensive project yet... more costly than AT TWILIGHT COME THE FLESH-EATERS even!

Later, as a few copies rolled, Philip and I watched BOY MEETS BOY from last night... and SEX AND THE CITY from Sunday. Two words... Jason Lewis. Okay, a few more words... I needs me some Jason Lewis... just a little taste!

Philip and I both colored our hair! We both wanted to be extra blond for an award ceremony we're going to on Friday night. Even though I only left my bleach in for less than five minutes, my naturally dark, reddish blond hair turned a bright orange... I hope to tone it down before Friday!

And that was Wednesday, August 13th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-08-13

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!