Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Today was a big day of filming for us! Philip dressed the set. Smooth Frank Taylor and fuzzy David J. were the sexy talent.

The scene went well, but the sun was very hot... this is like the first day in months that it wasn't overcast, nor did it rain. But I'm pleased with the footage I got. And it was very fun hanging out with Frank and David. I've known them both for many years.

Here's a pic of the models playing in the pool after filming... doesn't it look like an ad for a gay cruise?

Here's a funny tidbit of info for ya. The person whose pool we used (He Who Must Not Be Named) was having lunch with the governor of our state while we were filming!!!

Philip and I came home, exhausted and crashed after the filming. We woke up later, fucked, watched AN AMERICAN WEREWOLF IN LONDON on dvd from netflix.com.

That was Thursday, August 14th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-08-14

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!