Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Philip and I spent the entired day looking for something to wear to a ceremony put on by The Forum for Equality. Our dear friend, David Tyree was getting an award for his on-air attitude toward homosexuals. It was a jacket required event... and neither Philip nor myself had a jacket! This is what I ended up looking like.

Here's a pic from the event. Here's a pic of the balls of butter. Here we are on the balcony of the Astor Crowne Plaza.

By the end of the thing, Philip and I were pooped, so we went back home and did our normal nightly thing. And that was Friday, August 15th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-08-15

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!