Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Yesterday was Gia's 41st birthday... Usually everyone likes to treat her to dinner at T.J. Ribs, but everyone was broke this year. So Paul G. had a little gathering at his place in Baton Rouge to commemorate the event. Cameron and Nathan, Philip and I all went to help celebrate. Tim C. flew in from NYC to surprise Gia. Here's a pic of the three amigos.

I bought Gia some Muppet finger puppets with candy canes up their butts. She happens to collect toys that hold candy.

Here's a pic of Nathan's cotton-covered erection poking out of his pants on the drive to Baton Rouge.

Right after Gia got there, Cameron and Philip were ready to start heading back. We all had dinner at Copeland's Cheesecake Bistro near our house. We only wish Brandon Baker was here with us! He was at Gia's 40th birthday party last year... I guess that means we've known each other over a year! My, how times flies! Brandon is in Las Vegas, but he's gonna visit in a couple of weeks!

And that was Saturday, August 16th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-08-16

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!