Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Philip and I spent a good part of the day feeding crackers to the squirrels at Audubon Park. At one point we had nine squirrels, three ducklings, six blue-jays and one woodpecker... all eating our crumbs.

We also saw FREDDY VS. JASON at the Clearview Palace. It was sorta bad, but sorta fun, too. I wish they would've shown more of Jason's childhood memories at Camp Crystal Lake.

The rest of the day I made copies to fill that second big order from Eastern Video (thanks again Julius of Paradise Adult Video).

And that was Sunday, August 17th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-08-17

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!