Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Philip is still in Mississippi taking care of his dad with his mom.

I spent the whole day makin' copies, except for a quick walk to the post office.

I also started editing the scene I shot last weekend with Frank Taylor and David J. I think I'm going to call it "Pool of Tears"... and it will appear on MID-SUMMER DREAMS.

Speaking of filming I've set the date for my trip to Atlanta next month where I'll be filming two or three scenes... with the help of dear Scott Bradley... and Brandon Baker is even flying in from Las Vegas to join the fun!

Before I went to bed I watched SEX AND THE CITY again, the one from last Sunday night. I don't think I mentioned in my diary, but it's the first episode in a couple of months that didn't show Jason Lewis. I do hope he comes back.

That was my Tuesday, August 19th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-08-19

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!