Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Another day of working on "Pool of Tears" for the up-coming MID-SUMMER DREAMS.

I took a break to go do a few errands downtown. I passed handsome Jonno on the sidewalk! I also layed out and worked out at Le Club... met a Norwegian / Swedish model named Brian... and a very talkative guy named John. I saw and spoke to the artist formerly known as Jim Buck briefly in the wet area.

I came home... waited for something that just didn't happen... but got a lot of work done in the meantime.

Philip called to say "goodnight"... he'll be back from helping take care of his dad late tomorrow night.

That was Wednesday, August 20th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-08-20

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!