Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

More work.

More sun on the tanning deck of Le Club. Stunningly handsome Michael N. was there with his cute friend David.

Philip got back from Mississippi. His dad is doing a bit better since his new doctor took him off of some of his medication... but he's still mentally muddled (join the club, buddy).

Philip and I watched the BOY MEETS BOY and QUEER EYE FOR THE STRAIGHT GUY that I taped on Tuesday. I'm so tickled for Kyan Douglas (former waiter of Lousiana Pizza Kitchen in the French Quarter) that the show is doing so well.

It was good to have Philip back, cuddling on the sofa just ain't the same without him!

And that was my Thursday, August 21st, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-08-21

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!