Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

I got another email from Kyan Douglas today. Hey was talking to Jay Leno on the Tonight Show just last week... and now he's talking to me. Ah, what a strange and wonderful world we live in...

I made copies all day. I also went to Le Club for a while. I saw / sucked cute yellow-haired Jacob. He's always fun to run into.

Later Philip and I went to see FREAKY FRIDAY (which we both liked very much) and then to eat at King's Buffet, the pigs we are.

As copies rolled on into the night Philip and I watched LIBERTY HEIGHTS on dvd from netflix.com. It was set in the 50's... concerning Jewish and black integration into the American society... but mostly it was just a clever ensemble piece made up of a lot of cute boys... like Ben Foster and Adrien Brody and Justin Chambers (I think I met him in NYC back during the first round of filming with Varla's film FRANCHESCA PAGE).

Speaking of Varla... her movie GIRLS WILL BE GIRLS is about to be released in several major cities, so if it screens near you, please go see it!

That was Sunday, August 24th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-08-24

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!