Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Philip scrambled all day to get the bank loan application in motion... his silent partner must also do his part... and hopefully by Friday they'll know if it is accepted. Renovation loans are processed differently than regular house loans and everyone is telling us that they will know by Friday.

I finally finshed copying all the vids for the second big order from Eastern Video (thanks to Julius of Paradise Adult Video). I spent a good part of the day printing labels and box-covers.

We did manage to watch BOY MEETS BOY and QUEER EYE FOR THE STRAIGHT GUY, of course. But the rest of the night was work, work, work.

And that was Tuesday, August 26th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-08-26

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!