Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

I forgot to mention it yesterday, but Philip's Kia broke down... seems like the alternator. So the first thing this morning, he rented a car.

We did our daily errands (from mailing out the recent huge order to getting more Lampe Berger scented fuel). It seems like there's never enough time to do 'em all. And no, I'm not confusing activity with achievment.

:-)

But I must say it does seem like an awful lot of stuff has been going right for Philip and myself... except for his dad being sick, his broken wrist, his faulty vehicle. But our personal lives have remained honeymoon-like since we first met (over two years and counting)... and both of our careers seem somewhat stable. I hope the crest of this wave lasts a long time.

Later we watched FEARDOTCOM on dvd from netflix.com. I'm sad to say it didn't appeal to me at all.

We cuddled and watched other crap t.v. until my Ambien kicked in on this Wednesday, August 27th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-08-27

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!