Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

The day started out troubling because Philip's realtor told him she forgot to tell him that even if his loan got approved that he'd have to come up with $18,000 to get the rest of the loan. That's kind of a HUGE thing to forget to tell someone... but Philip's silent partner said he has the money. And the loan did get approved... so Philip is very happy. As soon as the deal closes he'll start renovating the house... then sell it. Did I mention I came up with the biz name: reNOLAvations (NOLA is a local word meaning New Orleans, Louisiana... it's the abbreviations, obviously).

As Philip was doing some house-stuff I went to work out and lay out at Le Club. I met the hottest little 24 year old guy. He had the face of a model, the body of a god (but he wasn't much taller than me, so he was kind of a short god)... but his head was entirely shaved... not just buzzed, but shaved smooth like a cue-ball. He looked like a Calvin Klein model... fuckin' hot. I saw him in the shower and I asked him if I could suck his dick a little. He said "sure, let's go to my room."

He was semi-erect in the shower and he was still that way when I started sucking him in the room. But he immediately got rock hard and almost came. To prolong the pleasure I asked if I could eat his ass. Instead of turning around and bending over, he just lifted one of his legs over my shoulder and put it on the bed which I was kneeling next to. I turned my head 45 degrees then started to munch on his hairy crack. His anus was clean and delicious. His ass hair and pubes and leg hair was the only hair on his body. He was so fuckin' fine! My expert rimming got him close to cumming again so I stopped and let him re-position himself.

I started sucking his dick again and slid one of my fingers into his hole so I could feel his prostate. In very short order it started to swell and he shot an impressive load. Yum, yum!

The rest of the day I edited on "Pool of Tears" from MID-SUMMER DREAMS until Philip came home.

Philip and I ate at MacAlister's Deli (a shout-out to the hot little boy who took our order) and later watched one of my favorite childhood flicks, CHITTY CHITTY BANG BANG. It was wonderful seeing it again! Philip also enjoyed it very much.

And that was my Thursday, August 27th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-08-28

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!