Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

After working up a sweat at Le Club, Philip and I went to the New Orleans Museum of Art to see the "Jefferson's America & Napoleon's France" exhibit. That took up a good part of the day.

My friend Jamey E. from Missouri called! I hadn't talked to him in over a year. I had lost his phone number, he never answers his emails and he moved, so I couldn't pin him down... but it was so nice catching up with him. I miss my Missouri friends!

After dinner I was exhausted. While Philip and I were watching the repeat of the MTV Video Music Awards (to see that Madonna, Britney Spears, Christina Aguilera three-way kiss) my cell phone rang. It was Eric Magyar who is visiting Brandon Baker for Decadence Weekend. I have so much on my plate for the next few days (filming tomorrow, editing stuff I've stockpiled) that I'm not sure if I'll have time to meet him... but I'm gonna try on Monday.

Philip and I went to bed after Saturday Night Live on this Saturday, August 30th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-08-30

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!