Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Philip and I went out to Bed, Bath & Beyond to go get some organizers to put on the shelf we got yesterday. Now I can get all that office crap out from under the futon and put it where it belongs!

I called Tim Tyler (of timtylerxxx.com) around 2pm. Philip and I went and fetched the dancer Aiden Spencer (the friend of Brandon Baker I met yesterday) and Tim Tyler and we started filming a scene for Pueris Collection # 39 (the scene I filmed the other day with Tim Tyler will be on the specialty video MID-SUMMER DREAMS). It started out really cute... lots of relaxed joking where you can see Tim Tyler's personality shine through, unlike the scene from a few days ago that was nearly silent (as all the sequences in MID-SUMMER DREAMS will be). Here's a pic of them together.

Aiden got called away part-way during the scene, so we stopped to take a break. Philip, Tim Tyler and I all went to eat at Copeland's uptown. We were so full of sugar after our desserts that I decided to film the rest of the scene with me sucking Tim Tyler (well, he's so damn cute, I couldn't resist).

Philip and I were both so turned on by Tim Tyler that after we dropped him off at his hotel, we came home and fucked.

The rest of the night Philip and I reorganized stuff on the silver shelf we use as an entertainment center. We also moved the old Apex dvd player upstairs to take the place of one of the newer Philip's dvd players, that tends to get stuck while playing (thus ruining a lot of dvd+r's I've been making lately).

And that was Labor Day... Monday, September 1st, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-09-01

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!