Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

I woke up and added the music to "Pool of Tears"... then I went to do the treadmill and sundeck at Le Club. A hot stripper guy named Richard came up to lay out, too. He must've been 6'4"... very handsome face, muscular body... shaved armpits... long hair in a poney tail. I asked where he was visiting from, but he said he lived here in New Orleans. Kewl. Yep, I gave him a biz card.

I came home and tried to spit out a master of "Pool of Tears" onto mini-dv. The mac froze up the first time, but it worked the second time.

The rest of the day I worked on another segment from MID-SUMMER DREAMS called "Trisk"... it's the one I just filmed with Calvin and Tim Tyler. This footage is so hot! These boys really had some chemistry between them.

Philip got home from taking care of his dad kind of late. We watched BOY MEETS BOY and QUEER EYE FOR THE STRAIGHT GUY that I taped yesterday.

Philip and I were so glad that James chose Wes! I knew Franklin was straight from the very beginning because I found him the most attractive of the 15 mates (but I still think James is the best-looking of them all).

All that gayness wore us out and we went to bed just after 2am on this Wednesday, September 3rd, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-09-03

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!