Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

While Philip went to start working on repairing David Tyree's backyard gate (where his dogs keep chewing through) I went to get some sun and work out at Le Club. Adorable 22 year old Blandon (former L.S.U. roommate of my friend Jaybo) was there. He said he saw me in an UNZIPPED magazine. I wonder if he's talking about this write up from last year? Anyway, Blandon is so fuckin' cute, fair-hair, blue eyes, smooth, small nipples... AND a med student. What a boy?! Oh, I also saw my friend and one-time model Joshua. And dear Jim Buck was there, too!

I got home and worked on editing "Trisk" until Philip came back home so we could get ready to go see another film at the State Palace Theatre.

Tonight's classic was A STREETCAR NAMED DESIRE. It was such a treat to see it on the big screen! But an even bigger treat was seeing Kaleb! Kaleb and his friend Larry sat on the sofa that Philip and I sat last night to watch A CLOCKWORK ORANGE... Philip and I sat on a sofa right next to it, closer to the center of the auditorium. I would have NEVER recognized Kaleb. I didn't have my glasses on (I'm so vain I never put them on until the house lights dim), plus he has grown a little beard. Anyway, it was wonderful to see and chat with him a bit. I miss Kaleb... he's a special person.

By the time hottie (at the time) Marlon Brando yelled "Stella!" for the last time, it was 10pm. Philip and I went to Paul G's time-share condo on the edge of the French Quarter to visit him and Sexy Sam. We'll hang out with them for a while tomorrow, too.

But soon we were sleepy, so we went home, ate ice cream and watched t.v. 'til we crawled into bed together on this Saturday, September 6th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-09-06

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!