Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

I'd like to say that I spent a good part of today reflecting on what happened two years ago. But I was so busy editing, running errands, Le Clubbing and packing for tomorrow's trip to Atlanta, that I didn't have much time to do that. It did cross my mind, of course. I said a silent prayer for all the lives lost.

Philip went to court in Mobile and got guardianship of his father. That will make it easier for Philip to take care of him and his affairs.

When Philip got home from Alabama, he and I had dinner at the T.G.I. Friday's in the French Quarter... then we came home and did last minute stuff before our road-trip which starts very early tomorrow morning!

That was Thursday, September 11th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-09-11

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!