Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Philip and I packed up the Kia and drove to Atlanta. The windshield got plastered with bugs... Some female d.j. on the radio talked about how she liked to "toss salad" (eat ass) because not alot of women have that in their sexual repertoire... so guys tend to remember her. Yes, maam!!!

Scott Bradley and Brandon Baker met us at the hotel. Scott is even more beautiful in person than in his stunning pix. To quote Debbie Gibson, I got lost in his eyes.

Scott, his boyfriend (Marc), Brandon, Philip and I all had dinner at Burrito Art. Yummy. And what a cute waiter!

Charlie M. arrive that night right before we went to bed. Charlie is also just as if not more cute than his pix... Charlie's boyfriend Quentin also came along. He reminds me of boys from my home town, St. Francisville. Anyway, we like them.

I went to sleep feeling the blessings of beauty on this Friday, September 12th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-09-12

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!