Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

We had breakfast at the Flying Biscuit.

Philip filmed me sucking Charlie M. for his screen-test. Charlie is quite a hottie... and he is an amazing kisser. This scene will be on Pueris Collection # 39.

We took a nice long walk in Piedmont Park and watched some shirtless boys practicing rugby... or some such sport with balls.

I filmed Scott Bradley do something he's never done on film before with Brandon Baker. You'll just have to wait and see what that is! It will also be on Pueris Collection # 39.

We all had dinner at Gordon Biersch, a micro-brewery. Brandon was hoping they would have potato-skin appetizers, but alas, they did not. I don't drink, but I sipped each beer sample. Dark ales are my fave.

I went to bed exhausted, but feeling good about this Saturday, September 13th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-09-13

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!