Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

We all had breakfast at the Original Pancake House. Cherry crepes, yummy!

We got right to work after the food settled and I filmed Charlie M. fucking the pink-skinned bunny rabbit, Brandon Baker (WITH a condom). This scene will appear on MID-SUMMER DREAMS.

After about an hour break, I filmed cocoa-honey Brock Webster fucking the adorable blue-eyed angel, Scott Bradley (bare-back... hey, it's their choice, respect their freedom to choose even if you don't agree). It was hot. These boys had physical chemistry and it was apparent. I'm surprised the maid didn't report a murder from all of those sexy moans Scott couldn't hold back. And for all of you who might think that Brock Webster is the only black guy I've ever filmed... think again... I filmed "Hero Noir" shooting a glue-thick wad when he survived the zombie attack by hiding in a basement in AT TWILIGHT COME THE FLESH-EATERS.

Charlie M. (who had a tummy ache) and Quentin had to get on the road to head back to Florida. Scott went home to rest and spend some time with Marc... so Philip, Brandon and I went to eat at Trattoria Il Localino (an Italian place suggested by Brock, thank you, dear!). The food was phenomenal. I don't drink but (hey, didn't I say this a couple of days ago?) I sipped on a Manhattan, straight-up, with a cherry... to calm my nerves, it was medicinal!

When we dropped Brandon back off at Scott and Marc's, we visited for a while... playing with their puppy, Luna.

I got a call from Quentin and Charlie... from a hospital! Charlie's belly-achin' had a painful cause... kidney stones! I said silent prayers for his speedy recovery the rest of the night.

Philip and I thought about going to see a movie or something, but we were too exhausted. We went back to the hotel room, watched SEX AND THE CITY and CARNIVALE on HBO, then went to sleep on this Sunday, September 14th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-09-14

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!