Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Philip and I spent the whole day getting back into our normal routine.

Here are some digital pix we took in Atlanta!

Vidkid Timo gnaws on Brandon Baker's ass as Scott Bradley reacts to the carnage.

Vidkid Timo films Scott Bradley getting blown by Brandon Baker.

The blonds inspect the bottom.

Flaxon, flesh, flickering tongues...

Vidkid Timo poses clothed with Brandon Baker and Charlie M.

Is Vidkid Timo too tired to film Brandon Baker and Charlie M?

Vidkid Timo's favorite picture of himself from the trip... next to the lush scenery...

Brock Webster and Scott Bradley move in for a kiss...

Country couples...

My blue-eyed boys... on the corner...

Luminous Scott Bradley...

Brandon Baker talks to Mark Adams on the celly...

I will have more pix from what we filmed in Atlanta when I start editing the footage.

Until then I'll just leave you to review those images on this Tuesday, September 16th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-09-16

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!