Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

I got a call really early from my brother (Sean) to tell me that our grandmother (my father's mother) died this morning of congestive heart failure. She passed very peacefully... just went to sleep. I wasn't very close to this grandmother. I've always had trouble relating to my father's side of the family. But all of my memories of Maw Maw Ritchie were pleasant. I wish her soul well on its journey.

I had a lot of time to reflect today because high-speed internet access was down all day (that's why I'm late getting these last two entries posted).

Brandon Baker (of partywithbrandon.com) called today, too. He said some sweet things (echoed in a recent email) that I'll share with you in tomorrow's entry.

Aside from daily errands, Philip and I watched a few dvd's from netflix.com... and t.v. shows like ENTERPRISE and SMALLVILLE on this Wednesday, September 17th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-09-17

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!