Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Philip left to go help his mom take care of his ailing dad. He'll be in Mississippi until Monday. I'm gonna take advantage of this and work every second I can... only taking piss breaks, food breaks, masturbation breaks... and my-eyes-burn-so-much-that-I-have-to-use-Visine breaks.

:-)

I worked all day. I finished editing and mastering on tape "Trisk". I also started editing "Room 789". Both of these will appear on MID-SUMMER DREAMS along with "Pool of Tears" and "Hook-Up in the Hotel". The more I work on this video, the more excited I get about it. It's just so different from anything I've ever done...

Philip called to say good-night. He told me to turn on the Travel Channel and watch the show about the top penthouse suites. Oi, I wish I had the kind of money that would allow me to live in fine hotels. I like the idea of just living in hotels and not really owning very much... I always have.

That was my Saturday, September 20th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-09-20

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!