Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

I edited all day. I finished and mastered "Room 789" (the scene with Brandon Baker and Charlie M.) and I started uploading the footage to "Room 789 Revisited" (the scene with Scott Bradley and Brock Webster). To my horror and dismay, the footage is peppered with digital glitches... more toward the start, less toward the end. I can't figure out why. Stuff on the same tape shot earlier in the same day looked fine. I haven't filmed anything new since, so I'm not sure if it's the camera or what...

And that was my Sunday, September 21st, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-09-21

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!