Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Philip and his ex-roomy (William) went to pick up something for his renovation biz (will it ever get off the ground?!)... so I edited... all day... except for a little while during the early evening when Philip and I did a little grocery shopping.

So, I edited and edited and edited all day... and by 4am, I finished MID-SUMMER DREAMS!!! I also put each segment onto miniDV tape. Now all I need to do is re-master it all together onto dvd... and then I'll be able to get it out there for your enjoyment.

And that was my Tuesday, September 23rd, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-09-23

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!