Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

I said yesterday that I would talk more about what Scott Bradley wrote in his most recent article for VidioView.com... well, he pretty much says all the things I love to hear about myself! I'll let his words speak for themselves. Here's a permanent link to what he wrote about me... since the real Scott Bradley's Release page changes often. But you should go to VidioView.com and enjoy the writings of Scott Bradley, Brandon Baker and Mark Adams!

Philip spent the day waiting at home for a delivery. I worked out at Le Club and did other errands on foot. When Philip's package finally came (after 7pm, damn UPS) we went to CompUSA to grab a wireless router thingy... and then to have dinner at Semolina's. They're having a great special, it's their 12th anniversary, so some of the original menu items at their original prices have been brought back for a limited time. Yum!

We came home and made some review copies of MID-SUMMER DREAMS until bedtime... And that was Thursday, September 25th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-09-25

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!