Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

I made review and promotional copies of MID-SUMMER DREAMS all day. I still haven't found time to make a page for it to start selling it to my repeat customers... but I should be able to do that within the next few days.

Philip and I did all kinds of biz-related errands most of the day.

We got some groovy salads from Whole Foods for dinner. We watched BENT from netflix.com. It was very good... about some gays in a World War 2 concentration camp... and how intimacy is still possible even without touching... even in such a desolate place. Three cheers to Mick Jagger for his drag performance.

And that was my Friday, September 26th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-09-26

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!