Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

I worked on and finally finished the new pages for MID-SUMMER DREAMS... go see the vidcaps, and take a look at the new model profiles.

Philip and I went grocery shopping at Whole Foods again (it's too damn expensive to eat healthy) and we sat in the park for a while and feed nuts to the squirrels.

:-)

We spent the evening quietly at home... starting to fill a few of the first orders for MID-SUMMER DREAMS.

Before bed we watched SWITCH on dvd from netflix.com. I've always liked that movie... haven't seen it since the early 90's...

That was my Sunday, September 28th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-09-28

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!