Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

I made copies all day to fill orders for MID-SUMMER DREAMS.

Philip and I had lunch with Cameron and Nathan at Raising Cane's on the westbank. We all went to Rings of Desire so I could videotape Cameron getting his other nipple and the base of his cock pierced! This footage will appear on Pueris Collection # 39. No, this isn't the first piercing I've taped, nor is it the first piercing footage I've used in a video. There is a quick fantasy shot of a penis getting a Prince Albert in AT TWILIGHT COME THE FLESH-EATERS...

No, I don't especially get turned on by the idea of piercing skin with needles... but I understand that some people are. What I like about it is that it's usually a straight man touching a gay man's dick during the piercing... now that's kewl!

Philip and I grabbed salads at Foodie's Kitchen for dinner. I also went to Le Club to work out while Philip did some stuff at home. That hot Michael (the tall, lanky one that reminds me of Brandon R., one of the guys I loved in college) was there. It's always nice talking to him in the steam room... but it gets so hot in there I end up looking like a maraschino cherry.

Philip walked to the French Quarter and met me when I was done at the gym... so we enjoyed the cool night air on our walk home... it was pleasant..

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-09-29

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!