Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Cameron really wanted to see the footage of his piercings all edited before he and Nathan left town again, so I edited PAT THE PIERCER most of the day. It's an 8 minute short film that will appear on Pueris Collection # 38. I guess I've started editing it now! Although I will have to take a several day break from editing, because staring at the computer makes my eyes red and sore.

Cameron liked PAT THE PIERCER... and he emailed it to his friend Duck in Canada... Duck liked it, too!

Philip and I had dinner with Cameron and Nathan at Zea Cafe in Clearview Mall. Then we all took a long walk in the park by the Lakefront. The cool breeze was soooooooo nice...

And that was Tuesday, September 30th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-09-30

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!