Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

After walking around doing some morning errands with Philip I went to Le Club to work out. There were two cute guys there with itty bitty nipples (my favorite). One guy was named Carlos, he just moved here from NYC. The other guy I haven't spoken to yet, but I can tell that he's black-Irish, one of my favorite types. I just LOVE small nipples... they can make or break a deal for me. A guy with a super cute face and a super hot body with large nipples can totally turn me off (Justin Timberlake is right on that border... but as long as he keeps his shirt on that's fine)! I don't know what it is about nipples and me...

I went with Philip to the eye doctor. He picked out two nice frames. He needs to wear them constantly (says the doc)... I think that will help with Philip's constant headaches.

My beloved boat boys, Mike and Allan invited us to go see SECONDHAND LIONS (which has been highly recommended by my friends Denny in New Jersey and radio-talk-show-host David Tyree). We all enjoyed it, but Philip and I were moved to tears toward the end. It seems that every sentimental movie is about us and our amazing love we're so blessed to have discovered in each other.

:-)

After another nightly walk in the Autumn air, Philip and I watched A MIGHTY WIND on dvd from netflix.com... cute (but WAITING FOR GUFFMAN is still my favorite by that krewe). Some of the deleted musical scenes were frickin' brilliant.

After LARRY KING LIVE (talking to friends of the late Rock Hudson, remembering him, his career and his hidden homosexuality) I crawled into bed with my wonderful Philip on this Wednesday, October 1st, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-10-01

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!