Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Back before I started writing this diary, whenever I thought of October 3rd, it would be all about the day my great grandmother (Maw Maw Dutt) died back in 1981. Now it's not only about that, but also it's about the first time I wrote about Maw Maw Dutt's death in this diary... It was just 10 days after I first began this online journal back in the year 2000. My dear friend Barry (a.k.a. Chris Harding) and I were in Eastern Europe filming scenes that would end up on Pueris Collection # 30.

So bad always comes with good and good with bad, right? I usually consider most of my days to be good... all good... but today was peppered with bad.

While Philip was getting a new cast put on his broken wrist (the doc says he'll have the cast for at least another six weeks!) my cell phone rang. It was the same number than has been calling daily, sometimes twice daily since I got my cell phone. It's always a woman... she always asks for someone I don't know... I always tell her that the person she's asking for does not own the cell phone anymore, that's it's mine. Her calls continued... I just stopped answering them... but she keeps on calling daily. I figured she was a bill collector for someone who used to have my cell number. So today when she called, I felt frisky and wanted to confront her again. I was rude... needlessly.

Come to find out that this woman, an old grandma, keeps getting a message on her cell-phone with a "hit here to reply" thing that erroneously dials my number! Fucking Cingular! That technical glitch may be their fault, but the rudeness was my fault and I feel very bad about it. I thought myself above such childish behavior.

I went to work out at Le Club. When I go there I usually get in the hot-tub first... to warm up my muscles before I stretch them... plus I like the smell of chlorine. There was this cute guy with glasses on talking to an older guy. I could tell the cute young guy was smart by the way he talked... I could tell he was friendly, too. And he had small, adorable nipples! Later I ran into him as I dressed to go do the treadmill and such. The boy is named Robert... he's 21, visiting from Huntsville, Alabama (plays the basoon... perhaps for the Huntsville Symphony Orchestra soon?). So, getting to know him was a good part of this day.

After I got done sweating at the gym, Philip picked me up and we did a few errands... then he left to go to his dad's house in Alabama so he could start getting it ready, perhaps to rent it out. Oh, I fucked him before he left... that's always good.

I got another small distribution deal with Eastern Video (good)... but they want to start paying me a month after they get my videos (bad)... I guess everyone is having money problems... But I'm trying to be a team-player.

I worked on uploading the footage of "Coach Phingerz" which will be on Pueris Collection # 39... I did that all night except for when I took my nightly walk. And yes, my Mac still keeps freezing up... way too often for it to not be irritating. Ohhh well... good with the bad, eh?

And that was my freaky Friday, October 3rd, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-10-03

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!