Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

I did some ad research this morning... because I'm going to put some adverts in a few publications to plug MID-SUMMER DREAMS and my site...

Philip called and told me to be sure to get lottery tickets, so I went to do that... and to work out at Le Club. I saw another guy there with small nipples. I've known him for a while, but doggonit, I can't remember his name. He's really cute, though... smooth... sweet...

I came back home and edited all day on "Coach Phingerz". By the time my eyes couldn't take anymore I was about 95% done.

Philip called again while driving from his dad's house in Alabama to his mom's house in Mississippi (which is where his dad is). He'll be home tomorrow night. I miss him.

That was my Saturday, October 4th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-10-04

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!