Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Philip went to the dentist and to pick up one of his two new pair of eye-glasses while I worked out at Le Club.

Later, when he picked me up (I was making a deposit at the bank) I got a good look at my new boyfriend... Philip with glasses! He's so cute... they look very nice on him... they frame his beautiful blue eyes. Glasses just make me look like Benjamin Franklin.

We watched one of my favorite Elvis Pressley movies on dvd from netflix.com... Girls! Girls! Girls! That was fun.

We had dinner at Tandoori Chicken (but we ordered all vegetarian selections). It was delicious... and our table overlooked Canal Street. I'm sure we'll eat there again.

I also mastered "Pat the Piercer" on tape so I can bring a copy to Pat at Rings of Desire. I'm sure he'll love that.

And that was Monday, October 6th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-10-06

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!