Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

I woke up all excited about making a gourmet version of one of Philip's favorite desserts. When he told me that his mom used to put instant pudding inside a hollowed-out angel food cake, and then cover it in whipped cream... I thought to myself, "I bet that would taste better if it were French silk chocolate pie filling instead of instant pudding!". So I woke up this morning and demanded to go to the grocery store. We came home, I made the stuff and let it sit in the ice-box to harden.

I went to work out at Le Club. Hot illustrated-man Sparky was there. I met him a few months ago and we've corresponded since. He's tattooed on every part of his body... not every inch is inked, but every part has an old-school tattoo... except his face and mid-back... but literaly everything else has a small or medium-sized work of skin-art... even his penis! I think Sparky is sexy. He's also kind.

When Philip picked me up from the gym, he and I ate a little lunch at Subway, then came home and ate some of the silky-angel dessert! Yummy!

I worked on makin' copies to fill a third small distribution order for Eastern Video while Philip did some research online.

I called my brother Sean and had a nice long talk with him. It seems his son, my nephew Buck, is wearing girl's (his sister's) clothes occasionally! My brother has a good attitude about it... I'm grateful for that. I guess wanting to play dress-up runs in the family!

Philip and I had more of the silky-angel dessert for dinner... then we went for a long walk uptown to burn it off.

We came home and watched THE REAL WORLD: PARIS on MTV... and BEND IT LIKE BECKHAM on dvd from netflix.com before bed. And that was Tuesday, October 7th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-10-07

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!