Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Another typical day... running errands... makin' copies. I just can't believe how often we're on the westbank these days! We're hardly ever home... it's kewl...

In between our normal daily routine we watched ANGER MANAGEMENT on dvd from netflix.com.

I haven't checked my voice-mail in a week or so, but I was thrilled to get messages from my friends Ann Marie, JPaul, Varla and even Mojo! Mojo, leave me a number where I can reach you! You're in-demand, buddy!

Philip and I watched FRIENDS and WILL AND GRACE... and the first half of OKLAHOMA! before we got so sleepy we had to go to bed on this Thursday, October 9th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-10-09

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!