Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

During the normal course of our daily errands, Philip mentioned that we should go see my family, since it's been a long time since we've hung out in St. Francisville. So... we drove to St. Francisville in the misty rain.

We got to my mom's house just after my young niece Maggie (my brother's eldest child) got home from school. Maggie usually pretends to be very shy around me, but this time she and I related as if I was always around. It was very kewl.

Soon after that my brother's wife Tanya got there with Buck (Maggie's little brother, my newest nephew). He had three root-canals yesterday, poor thing. And not too long after that, my brother Sean showed up. And then my teenaged niece Alicia (my sister's eldest child) came over. I was surprised that she mentioned her favorite movie is GONE WITH THE WIND! That's one of my favorites!

Needless to say, it was a great family-bonding day.

Varla called while I was kid-wranglin' and asked me to gather some old clips of her that she'll use in a video she's making for her circus-themed show. She wanted clips of her when she was fat or eating... I've got plenty of those!

Philip and I got home pretty late, I stayed up 'til nearly 4am getting those clips for Varla. And that was my Friday, October 10th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-10-10

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!