Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

The best part of today was when my dear friend Skitz called! He had surgery a couple of weeks ago and I've been worried about and praying for him. But he's fine.

The rest of the day was typical. Philip went to the Historic Districts Landmark Commission (HDLC) to get info about what he can and can't do to this house he and his silent partner are about to renovate... and how to get the needed documents granting permission to do these cosmetic changes to the property.

The weather was so nice that Philip and I walked to La Madeleine for dinner... salads and soup.

We also watched Jessica Simpson and Nick Lachey on LARRY KING LIVE... and then two episodes of their reality show NEWLYWEDS: NICK AND JESSICA on MTV. We also watched the CARNIVALE that we missed last Sunday night.

And besides makin' copies to fill orders that was my Tuesday, October 14th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-10-14

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!