Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

On our way out of the house to meet Varla for lunch today, all the shelves on my side of the closet collapsed! It sounded like an earthquake. Philip says he's gonna build wooden shelves to replace them.

So Philip and I had lunch with the guy who plays Varla Jean Merman (Jeff Roberson) and his boyfriend Thomas. Oh, Varla gave me a box full of dvd's for VARLA VIDEOS... and my name is all in the credits since I helped film, edit and write some of the videos on it. Buy the VARLA VIDEOS dvd!!!

We went to Tandoori... yes, again... my skin is turning yellow from the curry (no, it's not hepatitis!).

Speaking of hepatitis, I'm sucking as much dick as possible at Le Club... so I should have hepatitis soon.

:-)

Actually the gym was was fairly tame today. My dear model and friend Alex Leder was there. It's always nice to see him.

In between makin' copies all day to fill that big order for Eastern (and for two smaller orders) Philip and I watched JOHN Q on cable (very enjoyable)... and OKLAHOMA! from netflix.com.

Speaking of netflix.com... Varla's newest movie GIRLS WILL BE GIRLS can be put on your netflix waiting list! I think that's so kewl. Varla says there is talk about making a sequel. I can't wait to see it. It's supposedly the most offensive movie ever! Sounds fun!

I also fucked Philip's ass. I love to do that right before he leaves on a trip... and he's leaving tomorrow to go spend a few days with his mom and ailing dad. It's his mom's birthday tomorrow.

Philip and I also watched ENTERPRISE and SMALLVILLE and some other crap t.v. before bedtime on this Wednesday, October 15th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-10-15

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!