Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Philip went to spend a few days in Mississippi with his mom... it's her birthday today! He'll also help her take care of his ailing dad. Sunday he'll go to Mobile to get his dad's car from his cousin (the one who used to take care of Philip's dad) and Monday Philip has an appointment with the lawyer that is helping get his dad's estate in order. Then he'll come home. I miss him already.

I made copies all day. Brandon Baker (of partywithbrandon.com) and his friend Crystal (who reminds me a little of a blond Emmanuelle Chriqui) and some other cute Chalmette girl (who reminds me of Alexa Vega from SPY KIDS) all came over to visit for a bit. Brandon is about to make a movie with TITAN this weekend!

Brandon and his krewe dropped me off at the post office, then as I walked into the quarter toward the gym I ran into the Brandon bunch again in front of that Taco Bell / KFC. Brandon bought me a diet Pepsi, the sweetheart...

I worked out at Le Club. There was a guy there who looked a little like Kyan Douglas... could probably pass for Kyan's older brother.

I never get tired of hearing "that was the best blow-job I've ever had"... do you?

I came back home and copy, copy, copied 'til my night-time call from Philip. Normally I wind down after that, but tonight I just stayed up makin' copies 'til about 4:20am when I actually redressed and walked some stuff to the post office! There wasn't a soul on the streets... kind of like in 28 DAYS LATER... eerie, but kewl 'cuz I hate people.

:-)

So I had visions of angry zombies like in the movie and all of a sudden a cat jumped out of a bush and nearly scared me into fainting! The rest of the walk was uneventful... except a crack-head offered to smoke a rock with me as I approached Venus Gardens (that's where I live). I just said, "no thank you" and continued on my way.

Then I typed out this diary entry, 'cuz I'm wide awake... trying to get sleepy on this Thursday, October 16th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-10-16

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!