Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Jeff (my friend who plays Varla Jean Merman on stage and screen) was supposed to come over today to let me watch him edit a video on Final Cut Pro, so I can learn it. He's insisting that I learn it... he says it's so much better than Adobe Premiere... but I don't feel like learning it... too much on my mind already. But anyway, he postponed it 'til tomorrow, so I don't have to think about that now.

I made copies all day. I'm 2/3 done with the big Eastern Video distribution order.

I also got some sun on the roof of Le Club... and did the treadmill.

I came home and continued the editing of "Introducing Seff"... which I finished a little after 3am. I'm 3/7 done with PC # 39.

Philip called to say goodnight. His mom and dad wore him out today. He'll go to Alabama tomorrow to get his dad's car away from his cousin (the one that used to take care of his dad, the one that was draining his dad' bank account). Then after meeting with a lawyer in Mobile on Monday, he'll come back home! We need to go see the new TEXAS CHAINSAW MASSACRE!

Right before bed I just got to thinking about my reddish-blond mop. I was gonna grow it to have dreadlocks braided in... as a lark... for when I'll play that faded rock-star in a movie I'm planning. But I'm simply not patient enough. Nor does my hair behave like normal hair. So... I'm short and sassy again.

And that was Saturday, October 18th, 2003.

email me:� [email protected]

find out more about me:�
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

get "Varla Videos" on dvd at:� www.footlight.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-10-18

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!