Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Philip called from Mobile, Alabama right before he repossesed his dad's car from his cousin. His cousin wasn't there... but his bitch aunt was... tried to give him a guilt trip. hopefully he'll never have to deal with her or the cousin again.

I made copies of videos all day. I also printed out box-covers for the Eastern Video distribution order.

I took a break a little after noon so I could get some sun on the roof of Le Club... and I worked out, too, of course. I think I look I'm starting to look good again.

Philip decided to have dinner then spend the night at Scott (this is the same Scott that caused the "blau sauce" incident at Five Happiness Chinese restaurant years ago... remember this entry way back from July 7th, 2001?) and his boyfriend Darryl's place. It's been a while since they've hung out. He'll come home tomorrow after they've all had lunch together.

I stayed up late working on the slightly new website design. I need someone how knows how to do Java to do it... HTML code seems like it's from the Jurassic period... Oh well... I'm a dinosaur anyway.

I recorded a few shows that I know Philip will want to watch when he gets home. And that, pretty much, was my Monday, October 20th, 2003.

email me:� [email protected]

find out more about me:�
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

get "Varla Videos" on dvd at:� www.footlight.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-10-20

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!