Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

I did my usual daily errands and activities... bank, gym (Sparky, the beautiful illustrated man was on the roof), post office, etc. And I had my equipment buzzing constantly makin' copies...

Philip finally got back from his Mississippi / Alabama tour. We immediately went to have dinner at Tandoori Chicken again.

The rest of the evening we spent cuddling on the sofa watching t.v. and stuff I taped for him while he was gone... including CARNIVALE from Sunday... and DREAM HOUSE from last night.

And that was my Tuesday, October 21st, 2003.

email me:� [email protected]

find out more about me:�
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

get "Varla Videos" on dvd at:� www.footlight.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-10-21

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!