Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Philip's milk went bad while he was away for the last few days so we went to have breakfast at I.H.O.P. on the westbank. The waitress looked like a white trash version of Kylie Minogue.

The rest of the day was typical... makin' copies, fillin' orders... I did a quick work out at Le Club while Philip scoped out some new house possibilities since it seems that the house on Philip Street is gonna be foreclosed on. One house we saw on Clio Street looks like a haunted mansion (it has some fire damage)... but I'm hoping we can live in that one. I have forbidden Philip to "flip" that one!

28 DAYS LATER came in the mail from netflix.com!!! We fuckin' love that movie! We love Naomie Harris! We love Cillian Murphy! We love Cillian Murphy's penis! Some of the deleted scenes were fun to see. We still prefer the theatrical ending to the two alternate endings... the one of the alternate endings was told with story-board sketches, which was very kewl. If you like smart, stylish zombie movies, go buy or rent 28 DAYS LATER!

After watching SMALLVILLE (oi, Tom Welling was shirtless again) we went to have dinner at T.G.I. Friday's in Metairie. They got our orders wrong (regular burgers instead of peppercorn burgers) so we got coupons for free desserts next time we visit.

We took our nightly walk back to the post office, then to Walgreen's (to pick up some Ambien, sweet Ambien)... then we went to sleep together on this Wednesday, October 22nd, 2003.

email me:� [email protected]

find out more about me:�
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

get "Varla Videos" on dvd at:� www.footlight.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-10-22

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!