Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Philip started putting together the new shelves to replace the ones that avalanched in our walk-in closet a week ago.

Two lesbian friends of mine had a baby a few weeks ago. I got the first pic today! That baby is sooooooo cute... a little snowflake... May you have an amazing life, sweet baby.

I got a call from Mojo! This time I was in the right place at the right time and I got to speak with him. He's not going to join the military, he says. But he's thinking of going to fireman school locally. So Mojo is back in New Orleans... look out!

I went to get some sun and to work out at Le Club. I talked to a hot Cajun muscle-guy, Bo. He had one nut. That doesn't bother me... one of my favorite ex's has only one ball (cancer). Bo and I made a huge puddle of sweat and sperm in one of the stalls on the fourth floor. As I was getting ready to leave, the one hot guy (that was laying out on the roof as I did) paid some attention to me... but it was too late... I was leaving. I put his penis in my mouth long enough to get it hard, though. Wow, it was huge.

I got home right after Philip finished. My side of the closet looked amazing. Philip did a wonderful job making good use of our limited storage space.

Philip and I had dinner at Five Happiness.

We came home and watched 28 DAYS LATER on dvd from netflix.com... with the director and writer commentary audio channel turned out. That was kewl, listening to them talk about making each individual scene... explaining motivations and inspirations... and even pointing out little mistakes. Philip and I agree that this is one of our favorite movies of all time.

Oh my frickin' god, on the new episode of SOUTH PARK, "the fab five" from QUEER EYE FOR THE STRAIGHT GUY (including former New Orleanian Kyan Douglas) were represented as being crab people from under the Earth! Philip and I couldn't stop laughing!.

The rest of the evening I made copies of videos that Mojo is in (to give to Mojo). And that was Thursday, October 23rd, 2003.

email me:� [email protected]

find out more about me:�
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

get "Varla Videos" on dvd at:� www.footlight.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-10-23

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!