Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Philip and I went to give Mojo some copies of the videos he's in so he can sell them and pick up a little extra cash. I hope Mojo can get into the kind of place he wants to be in life... he's got enormous potential.

I got the third distribution order in the mail today en route to Eastern Video. I still thank dear Julius (of Paradise Adult Video) for making that possible.

I went to the gym. Oddly enough I met another guy named Timo! And he lives on... Euterpe Street... just a block and a half from where I used to live. Small gay world, huh?

Philip and I had dinner with my long time friend Ann Marie and her boyfriend Norman who is visiting from Miami. We ate at Emeril's and it was delicious. I can't believe I've never eaten there before. I had the wilted spinach salad, the goat cheese and rabbit ravioli... with the banana cream pie to top it all off. The whole meal was amazing and we will go back eventually. The service was also very attentive.

Ann Marie practically had an orgasm over her fatty-duck-liver appetizer (foie gras)... Come to find out that it's extra cruel how they treat ducks and geese to turn their livers into foie gras. They force feed them corn 'til their livers pop and it kills the bird. Ewww.

Ann Marie, Norman, Philip and I walked around the French Quarter for a while... the burn off some of the decadent dinner's calories... but when we walked by Cafe Du Monde we just had to stop for beignets (Norman had never had them!) and cafe au lait.

Yesterday or the day before I was telling my friend Thom how I thought my dvd+r recorder was on the fritz, then it started working again... well I've had problems with it all day today, too. So if it's still acting up tomorrow, I'll have to pronounce it dead. Jeez, I hate technology as much as I love what it's capable of doing...

And that was Friday, October 24th, 2003.

email me:� [email protected]

find out more about me:�
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

get "Varla Videos" on dvd at:� www.footlight.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-10-24

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!