Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

So I got another order for dvd+r's this morning. The dvd+r recorder would not cooperate. So I had to go get another one from Best Buy. The old one still plays fine, so we brought it downstairs.

To make sure the old dvd+r recorder was a reliable player, we watched DON'T TRY THIS AT HOME: THE STEVE-O VIDEO... parts one and two (courtesy of netflix.com). He shows his penis is part two. Some of it was extremely gross and disturbing... and that's saying a lot coming from me and Philip! I still think Steve-o is cute. Go see his website. You know, these guys from JACKASS will hurt themselves for money... but would they let me pleasure them for money?!

We had dinner at Semolina's on Magazine Street. Then we took a long walk toward Napoleon Avenue. The temperature was so pleasant.

Then Philip and I watched crap t.v. (including SATURDAY NIGHT LIVE: THE BEST OF TRACEY MORGAN) until bedtime. And that was Saturday, October 25th, 2003.

email me:� [email protected]

find out more about me:�
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

get "Varla Videos" on dvd at:� www.footlight.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-10-25

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!