Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

After Philip and I had breakfast at I.H.O.P. on the westbank, I went to work out at Le Club. I talked to a few sexy Halloween tourists... they all seemed to be from Texas. Two guys, one of German stock and one who reminds me of a young Popgun Paul (of the local music group Pistol Pete and Popgun Paul) turned me on so much that I had to fuck Philip when I got home.

My model and friend Leo told me that according to Brandon Baker's diary that he got fucked 10 times in one day during his recent video shoot with TITAN. You go Brandon! That booty has talent!

Around 5pm Philip and I got on the road heading toward St. Francisville to go bring my mother some movies to give to my brother. I also gave a copy of DOWN WITH LOVE to my mom. We all watched it... she loves Ewan McGregor since he's the young Obi Wan Kenobi...

On the way back through Baton Rouge Philip and I stopped and saw the remake of THE TEXAS CHAINSAW MASSACRE. It was okay... very teen horror flick-ish as you can tell from this pic of the pretty cast. It was very stylized, not nearly as creepy or effective as the original version.

By the time we got back to New Orleans it was time for bed on this Sunday, October 26th, 2003.

email me:� [email protected]

find out more about me:�
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

get "Varla Videos" on dvd at:� www.footlight.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-10-26

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!