Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Philip and I still haven't made time to do grocery shopping, so we had to go out for breakfast again. We ended up at Starbucks... cinnamon rolls, yum.

I worked out at Le Club. Blandon was there. I gave him a copy of the "Varla Videos" dvd. A hot, smooth muscle-guy paid some attention to me. Nice.

:-)

Philip was still in the French Quarter when I got done, so we walked around... the weather is just so pleasant we had to take advantage of the coolness.

Later Philip got some salad fixin's and other stuff at the grocery store. He made us some salads for dinner. We watched the Doris Day / Rock Hudson movie PILLOW TALK. It was cute.

Later after Philip went to sleep I took some Ambien and watched Cartoon Network. Now get this dream I had... I wanted to go walking out in the cool weather. After walking a bit I got cold and wanted to go to the hot-tub at Le Club... so I started walking in that direction. I got about half-way there and a car pulled up beside me and a cute boy rolled down the window and said "Hey, do you know where the bath-house is?" I said, "do you mean Flex or Le Club, because I'm actually going to Le Club..." He said, "Either one... hop in." So I get in his car. He says his name is Jimmy (my father's name). He looks like someone I knew back in the early 90's... but also kind of like my model Slim. We got to Le Club... talked in the hot-tub... then went up to his room. I sucked his uncut cock for a long time while he rubbed my back and ass... and hugged my hips tightly. He came an enormous amount that I spit out in the porcelain sink... it looked like snow-white dessert sauce... and indeed it was. Only in dreams, huh?! Nothing that amazing, fun and sweet could ever happen in real life... or could it?!

And that was my cool, pleasant and dreamy Monday, October 27th, 2003.

email me:� [email protected]

find out more about me:�
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

get "Varla Videos" on dvd at:� www.footlight.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-10-27

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!