Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

It was another typical day. Philip is still trying to straighten out his disability check stuff (everything was already supposed to be cleared up, but someone didn't file the right paperwork... again). And Philip is still being told to wait and see in regards to the house he and his silent partner are trying to buy to renovate and resell.

I did the treadmill and sundeck for a while at Le Club.

Philip and I watched crap t.v. then took a nice long walk later. Philip said that he realizes he keeps me from working (starting way back when I went to Thailand with Aaron Lawrence), so he's gonna try harder to give me time to edit and such. I appreciate the sentiment. Of course I'll choose love over work any day... but I don't see why I can't have both, huh?!

And that was Tuesday, October 28th, 2003.

email me:� [email protected]

find out more about me:�
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

get "Varla Videos" on dvd at:� www.footlight.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-10-28

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!